Starting Over

I’ll keep this one short, since it was mostly just a test to make sure my account still worked. I plan to get back to writing on here sometimes. I know, I’ve said that before, but hey – it’s my digital journal thing, I don’t have to defend myself! 😛

That said, I could use an outlet these days, so I made a resolution to resume blogging this year. The past 1.5 years have been an odd mix of writer’s block and constantly thinking about things I could write about, then losing the motivation once I sat down at the computer. So… here goes! Again!

Oh, and I’m experimenting with themes/site layouts because the old one had such a narrow text column it made long articles wayyyyy too long. I loved the colors but it required a heck of a lot of scrolling.

Next post will be a longer, real post!

~ by jumiaurum on January 26, 2016.

2 Responses to “Starting Over”

  1. Looking forward to the ‘real’ blog. I’ve missed these!

  2. Hey! Glad to see you back! Looking forward to future posts. 🙂 (This is Mal, bee tee dubs).

Leave a comment